Showrooms

Showrooms

We invite you to our showrooms in Poland!

Company showrooms

Gdynia

ul. Orłowska 53

gdynia@ziemannhd.com

+48 601 964 618

Poznań Galeria Polskie Meble

Aleja Solidarności 34

poznan@ziemannhd.com

+48 511 439 408

Warszawa Domoteka

ul. Malborska 41

warszawa@ziemannhd.com

+48 781 661 555

Partner salons

Elbląg Sonik

Aleja Grunwaldzka 60-66

salon@sonik.elblag.pl

55 233 99 85

Kraków Forum Designu

ul. Focha 1 

forumdesignu@gmail.com

+48 730 740 025

Kołobrzeg Bokato

ul. Jedności Narodowej 84A/B

bokato@op.pl

94 35 113 69

Kalisz / Kebe

ul. Wrocławska 46

biuro@kebemeble.pl

+48 577 261 361,

+48 516 139 715

Księżyno Vega Meble

ul. Mazowiecka 43

biuro@vega-meble.pl

+48 606 491 691

85 663 25 18

Kraków Max Fliz

ul. Zakopiańska 58

meble@maxfliz.pl

12 211 21 70

Koszalin Tropex

Szczecińska 5

biuro@tropex.com.pl

94 346 22 30

Katowice Max Fliz

Aleja Roździeńskiego 191

meble.katowice@maxfliz.pl

32 720 92 00

Leszno / Ewro

Aleja Konstytucji 3 Maja 5

leszno2@ewromeble.pl

65 511 46 68

726 908 900

Nowy Sącz / Galeria Mebli Milano

ul. Węgierska 28

biuro@meblemilano.pl

+48 534 422 422, +48 536 922 922

Radom / Home Deco

Aleja Wojska Polskiego 46

biuro@showroomdeco.pl

601 078 407

Sochaczew Meble Mroczek

ul. Kąty 53a

sklep@meble-mim.com.pl

46 861 91 21

Toruń Selecti by Parkiet Styl

ul. Polna 100

selecti@selecti.pl

+48 533 356 660

Warszawa Perffecto

ul. Karolkowa 30

sklep@perffecto.pl

500 247 537

Warszawa Forum Designu

ul. Szwedzka 2

warszawa@forumdesignu.pl

510 006 457

Wrocław Max Fliz

ul. Mińska 60a

wroclaw@max-fliz.pl

71 722 37 10

Zielona Góra / Galeria Mebli i Oświetlenia Gea

ul. Kręta 5

salon@galeriagea.pl

+48 513 088 369